Ballarat Stamp Club

The committee comprises President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and members who are assigned various roles. 
The committee is elected annually in July.

2023/24 Committee

President  Patrick Tacey

Vice President  Cliff Matthews

Secretary  Jan Kerr

Treasurer  Neil Petras

Committee      Sarah Waugh, Jack van Beveren, Keith Sanders,

                   Frank Myers ,Ione  Myers and  John Niehof,



Learn More About our Society

  • Stamp Fairs
  • Stamps For Kids
  • Events
  • History
  • Membership

Contact Ballarat Philatelic Society Inc today. We would love to hear from you!
Proudly sponsored by UBC Web Design